Municipal Election


Nomination Results:


Nolls, Sean (Acclaimed)


Bachman, Darcy (Incumbent)

Barros, Cheryl

Brown, Will (Incumbent)

Campbell, Al (Incumbent)

Fischer, Malcolm John (Incumbent)

Lawlor, Gord

Pfeiffer, Scott

Randell, Travis

Smith, James (Jim)

Smith, Wayne G.



Community Forum  - Monday, October 2, 2017 7:00 pm @ SRC Hub

Advance Vote:  Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 11:00 am to 7:00 pm @ Town Office

                          Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017  11:00 am to 7:00 pm @ Town Office

                          Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017   11:00 am to 7:00 pm @ Town Office

Election Day:  Monday, October 16, 2017  10:00 am to 8:00 pm  at the Stettler Community Hall

 * NEW for this year all candidates must register their intention to be a candidate with the Town of Stettler.  Please complete Form 3A found in the Nomination Package and return it to the Town Office.

A guide for women thinking about running for municipal office.


Box 280, 5031 - 50 Street, Stettler, Alberta, Canada T0C 2L0