Council and Staff


 Back Row from L to R:  Darcy Bachman, Malcolm Fischer, Will Brown, Sean Nolls
Front Row from L to R:  Al Campbell, Greg Switenky, Dick Richards, Rob Stoutenberg (now retired),
Karen Sernecky (who has since moved)

Council meetings are at 6:30pm on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of every month at the Town Office. 
There is a public forum at every Council meeting.

All correspondence for the Mayor and Council can be addressed to: 
   Town of Stettler
   Box 280
   Stettler, AB
   T0C 2L0
or emailed to:

    Business  Residence  Email 
 Mayor Dick Richards Dick Richards   403-742-8321  403-742-1686  email
 Councillor Darcy Bachman  Darcy Bachman      403-742-3766    email
 Councillor Will Brown  Will Brown      email
 Councillor Al Campbell  Al Campbell    403-742-5510  email
 Councillor Malcolm Fischer    Malcolm Fischer    403-742-1663  email
 Councillor Sean Nolls  Sean Nolls      email
 Vacant Councillor Position        

Related Links

Box 280, 5031 - 50 Street, Stettler, Alberta, Canada T0C 2L0