Council and Staff

 Council 2017
 Back Row from L to R:  Scott Pfeiffer, Malcolm Fischer, Gord Lawlor, Wayne Smith
Front Row from L to R:  Al Campbell, Steve Gerlitz, Sean Nolls, Greg Switenky, Cheryl Barros

Council meetings are at 6:30pm on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of every month at the Town Office. 
There is a public forum at every Council meeting.

All correspondence for the Mayor and Council can be addressed to: 
   Town of Stettler
   Box 280
   Stettler, AB
   T0C 2L0
or emailed to:

    Business  Residence  Email 
 Mayor Sean Nolls  Sean      email
 Councillor Cheryl Barros  Cheryl          email
 Councillor Al Campbell  Al    403-742-5510  email
 Councillor Malcolm Fischer  Malcolm    403-742-1663  email
 Councillor Gord Lawlor    Gord      email
 Councillor Scott Pfeiffer  Scott      email
 Councillor Wayne Smith  Wayne      email

Related Links

Box 280, 5031 - 50 Street, Stettler, Alberta, Canada T0C 2L0