Go back to news listings

2021 Municipal Election Candidates Nominated

The candidates are listed as follows; candidates marked with an asterisk (*) have been acclaimed:

Nominations for Mayor

  Sean Nolls (Incumbent)*


Candidates for Councillors (alphabetical by last name)

  Kurt Baker

  Cheryl Barros (Incumbent)

  Gord Lawlor (Incumbent)

  Jim Lynham

  Scott Kenneth Pfeiffer (Incumbent)

  Travis Randell

  Wayne G. Smith (Incumbent)


Town of Stettler Candidate Forum: September 27, 2021. Hosted virtually by the Stettler Public Library and Stettler Regional Board of Trade

Advance Voting: October 12th-15th , 11 A.M. – 7 P.M. at the Town of Stettler Office

Election Day: October 18th, 10 A.M. – 8 P.M. at the Stettler Community Hall

More information on our Election Page

Contact: Graham Scott

Returning Officer



Posted on September 20 2021