Back Row from L to R:  Councillor Scott Pfeiffer, Councillor Malcolm Fischer, Councillor Gord  Lawlor, Councillor Wayne Smith
Front Row from L to R:  Councillor Al Campbell, Assistant CAO Steve Gerlitz, Mayor Sean Nolls, CAO Greg Switenky, Councillor Cheryl Barros

Committee Appointments  Procedural Bylaw Code of Conduct Council  Agendas

Council meetings are at 6:30pm on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of every month at the Town Office. 
There is a public forum at every Council meeting.
Committee of the Whole is held every second Tuesday of the month at 4:30pm.

2021 Election Information

All correspondence for the Mayor and Council can be addressed to: 
   Town of Stettler
   Box 280
   Stettler, AB
   T0C 2L0
or emailed to the Town Office.

To contact a member of Council directly, please see all Council Contacts.